Working Parties

Mir Alireza Hoda

 

Lung Cancer

Mir Alireza Hoda, MD
Department of  Thoracic Surgery
Medical University of Vienna

Waehringer Guertel 18-20, A-1090 Vienna
Phone: 01-40400-5644
Mail: mir.hoda@meduniwien.ac.at

Helwig Wundsam, MD Liver/Biliary/Pancreatic Cancer

Helwig Wundsam, MD
Department of  Surgery
Ordensklinikum Linz GmbH, Barmherzige Schwestern

Seilerstätte 4, 4010 Linz

Phone: +43 732 7677 – 7300
Mail: Helwig.Wundsam@ordensklinikum.at

Stefan Riss Colorectal Cancer

Assoc. Prof. PD Dr. Stefan Riss, FRCS
Department of  Surgery
Medical University of Vienna

Waehringer Guertel 18-20, A-1090 Vienna
Phone: 01-40400-56220
Mail: stefan.riss@meduniwien.ac.at

Oliver Koch Gastric/Oesophageal Cancer

Oliver Koch, MD
Department of  Surgery – PMU
Medical University of Salzburg

Müllner Hauptstraße 48
A-5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 (0)5 7255-51091
Mail: o.koch@salk.at

Kurosch Borhanian
 
Thyroid Cancer

Kurosch Borhanian, MD
Department of  Surgery – PMU
Medical University of Salzburg

Müllner Hauptstraße 48
A-5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 (0)5 7255-57359
Mail: k.borhanian@salk.at

Stephanie Strobl, MD Breast Cancer

Stephanie Kacerovsky-Strobl, MD
Head of Breast Health Center
Department of Surgery
Franziskus Spital GmbH

Nikolsdorfergasse 32, A – 1050 Vienna
Phone: +43 1 546 05 3152
Phone: Assistenz +43 1 546 05 3011
Mail stephanie.kacerovsky-strobl@franziskusspital.at

 

Pediatric Malignancies

Roman Metzger, MD
Department for Pediatric and Adolescent Surgery
Medical University of Salzburg

Müllner Hauptstraße 48
A-5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 (0) 5 7255 – 26222
Fax: +43 (0) 5 7255 – 26098
Mail: kinderchirurgie@salk.at

 

Tarkan Jäger, MD Peritoneal Neoplasms

Tarkan Jäger, MD
Department of  Surgery
Medical University of Salzburg

Müllner Hauptstraße 48
A-5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 (0) 5 7255 – 51086
Mail: ta.jager@salk.at